[ Midtown Madness 2 Central ] [ Midtown Madness 2 Central ]

Midtown Madness 2 Central > Technical Support > MM2 Not Working!!
Goto page Previous  1, 2
View previous topic | View next topic
Author
Message Post new topicReply to topic
Busdude666
MM2C Maniac

Joined: 11 May 2010
Posts: 486
Location: Manchester, United Kingdom

Status: Offline


Post subject: Reply with quote

Usually when people can't remember, it means it was a very long time ago. I'd reinstall. Also I should imagine that when you've updated certain files, you'd have to make a new copy on the External HDD. Not that difficult really. There is software out there though that can do this. Look it up. Wink
Post 06 Feb 2011 01:04 am
View user's profile Send private message
danny_cc
Modeling Beginer

Joined: 22 Mar 2010
Posts: 187
Location: Hartlepool, England, North East

Status: Offline


Post subject: Reply with quote

OK thanks, and goodnight (I will look it up tomorrow) Smile
_________________
"Quicker is not better" as not so famously said by ME Smile

Post 06 Feb 2011 01:07 am
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous: Post new topicReply to topic

Page 2 of 2 All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2


Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Home - MM2C.com - Contact - Staff & Seniors - FAQ - Community Rules - Syndication


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group